Staff Contact

Mailing Address:
University of Maryland
National Consortium for the Study of Terrorism and Responses to Terrorism (START)
ICONS Project
8400 Baltimore Ave., Suite 250
College Park, MD 20740
Phone:
301-405-4172
Fax:
301-314-1980
E-Mail:
icons@umd.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Wilkenfeld Director 301-314-7703 jwilkenf@umd.edu
Audrey Tetteh Associate Director &
Education Program Director
301-405-4381 atetteh@umd.edu
Devin Ellis Policy and Research Program Director &
Lead Simulation Developer
301-405-5313 ellisd@umd.edu
Ron Capps Simulation Developer 301-405-7151 rcapps@umd.edu
Egle Murauskaite Non-Resident Fellow 301-405-4172 egle@umd.edu
Beth Blake Web Developer 301-405-4511 bblake@umd.edu
Alexander Jonas Web Developer 301-405-4145 arjonas@umd.edu
Alexis Li Program Coordinator 301-405-4172 icons@umd.edu
ICONS Project